What’s On

  • Boogie on down to the 70s

    Friday 26th February 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £109 - H/B

    With tributes to Freddy Mercury, The Bee Gees, and Abba

  • Back to the 60s with Hermans Hermits

    Monday 29th February 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • Always Rock & Roll Weekend

    Friday 4th March 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £159 - F/B p.p
  • Fun, Laughter & Variety break, with Tim and Tony Strange

    Monday 7th March 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £124 - H/B
  • New Orleans Jazz

    Friday 11th March 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £189 - F/B p.p

    Featuring Malc Hurrell's Jazz Conscripts, Jools and his Jazzaholics, Sussex Jazz Kings, Colin Kingwell and his Jazz Bandits, New Orleans Heat.

  • Sounds of the 60s with the evergreen 'Ivy League'

    Monday 14th March 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £134 - H/B
  • Indians Weekend

    Friday 18th March 2016 - running for 2 night(s)

    From £169 - H/B p.p
  • Rock and Roll to 'Good Rockin' Tonight'

    Monday 21st March 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £124 - H/B

    Featuring 'Elvis'

  • Easter Sqaure Dance (H)

    Friday 25th March 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £219 - H/B p.p
  • Easter Western Line Dance

    Friday 25th March 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £219 - H/B p.p
  • Back to Bacharach with Fell the Love

    Friday 1st April 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £149 - H/B
  • Hit Makers of the 60s Break

    Monday 4th April 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £159 - H/B

    featuring Dave Berry, Christ Farlow, and Vanity Fare.

  • Merv & Maria Country Weekend

    Friday 8th April 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £169 - H/B p.p
  • Variety, Dancing, and Top Comedy with Joesy Howard

    Monday 11th April 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • 60s break featuring Phil Hayley and his Comments

    Monday 25th April 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B

Search for a holiday...

Brochure Request

Special Offers

Gift Vouchers

Newsletter Sign-Up

WIN £50 off a Richardson’s holiday in our prize draw. Sign up to our newsletter today.

Win £50 Off

Boating Holidays - Find your perfect boating holiday for families and friends on the Norfolk Broads.

Family Holiday Parks - Fun filled family holidays on the Norfolk Coast with great entertainment & childrens club.