What’s On

  • Jeff Short and his Dance Band

    Friday 1st July 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £129 - H/B
  • Sounds of the 60s with The Bachelors

    Monday 4th July 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £149 - H/B
  • 50s Break with Vince Eager and Memphis Tones

    Monday 11th July 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • Dance Away Weekends, Line Dance

    Friday 15th July 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £149 - H/B
  • Rockin' 60s with Austin Beats

    Monday 18th July 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • Comedy and Variety with Bobby Davro

    Friday 22nd July 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £179 - H/B
  • Variety Break Featuring the XFactor hit Stevi Richie

    Monday 25th July 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • Palais Revisited Dance Band

    Friday 29th July 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £179 - H/B

    Featuring Todd Miller, The Joe Loss Orchestra, and Jeff Hooper

  • Comedy & Variety Break with XFactor duo, Same Difference

    Monday 1st August 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • Variety Break featuring the star of TV, Ray Quinn

    Monday 8th August 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £149 - H/B

    Comedy and Variety break featuring 2006 X-Factor Runner up, and 2009 Dancing On Ice winner Ray Quinn.

  • Phil Mac Country Music Weekend

    Friday 12th August 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £209 - H/B
  • Variety Break featuring XFactors Andy Abrahams

    Monday 15th August 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • Always Music Rock & Roll

    Friday 19th August 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £159 - H/B
  • Variety Break featuring Chico

    Monday 22nd August 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • Variety Midweek Break

    Monday 29th August 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B

    With live music from Jump, and performances from Britains Got Talents Stars Staveros Flately

Search for a holiday...

Brochure Request

Special Offers

Gift Vouchers

Newsletter Sign-Up

WIN £50 off a Richardson’s holiday in our prize draw. Sign up to our newsletter today.

Win £50 Off

Boating Holidays - Find your perfect boating holiday for families and friends on the Norfolk Broads.

Family Holiday Parks - Fun filled family holidays on the Norfolk Coast with great entertainment & childrens club.