What’s On

  • 50's Break

    Monday 5th September 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • Comedy & Variety break

    Monday 12th September 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • Comedy & Variety break

    Monday 26th September 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • Ken Colyer Jazz

    Friday 30th September 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £179 - H/B
  • 3 Night Variety Special

    Monday 3rd October 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £89 - H/B
  • Sam Bailey Star Break

    Monday 10th October 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £189 - H/B

    Join us at Seacroft in October to enjoy a fantastic night with the sensational Sam Bailey...

  • Ultimate Line Dance

    Friday 14th October 2016 - running for 2 night(s)

    From £109 - H/B
  • 60's Weekend

    Friday 14th October 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £159 - H/B

    Hosted 'by Solid Gold'

  • 60's Break

    Monday 17th October 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • DDH Line Dance Weekend

    Friday 21st October 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    POA - 01304 330 811

    Book with organiser on 01304 330 811

  • Comedy & Variety Seacroft Break

    Monday 24th October 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • VWP Irish & Country Weekend

    Friday 28th October 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £189 - H/B
  • Sounds of the 60s Christmas

    Friday 4th November 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £119 - H/B

    Featuring 'Jump'

  • Turkey & Tinsel

    Monday 7th November 2016 - running for 4 night(s)

    From £139 - H/B
  • Turkey & Tinsel

    Friday 11th November 2016 - running for 3 night(s)

    From £119 - H/B

Search for a holiday...

Brochure Request

Special Offers

Gift Vouchers

Newsletter Sign-Up

WIN £50 off a Richardson’s holiday in our prize draw. Sign up to our newsletter today.

Win £50 Off

Boating Holidays - Find your perfect boating holiday for families and friends on the Norfolk Broads.

Family Holiday Parks - Fun filled family holidays on the Norfolk Coast with great entertainment & childrens club.